Wiedikon to Oerlikon - Next Trains

Departure Delay Train
06:48 01:00 S8
07:07 01:00 S2
07:18 01:00 S8
07:37 01:00 S2

 

Average Delay for Next Train

Average Delay
Same week day: 01:42
All days: 01:40


Departure Delay Train Date
06:48 99:99 S8 Sat, 24.03.18
06:48 01:45 S8 Fri, 23.03.18
06:48 01:36 S8 Thu, 22.03.18
06:48 01:40 S8 Wed, 21.03.18
06:48 01:31 S8 Tue, 20.03.18
06:48 01:31 S8 Mon, 19.03.18
06:48 01:21 S8 Sun, 18.03.18
06:48 01:29 S8 Sat, 17.03.18
06:48 01:27 S8 Thu, 15.03.18
06:48 01:42 S8 Wed, 14.03.18
06:48 01:48 S8 Tue, 13.03.18
06:48 01:23 S8 Mon, 12.03.18
06:48 01:51 S8 Sun, 11.03.18
06:48 01:26 S8 Fri, 09.03.18
06:48 01:28 S8 Thu, 08.03.18
06:48 01:40 S8 Wed, 07.03.18
06:48 01:41 S8 Tue, 06.03.18
06:48 01:24 S8 Mon, 05.03.18
06:48 01:30 S8 Sun, 04.03.18
06:48 01:31 S8 Sat, 03.03.18
06:48 01:24 S8 Fri, 02.03.18
06:48 02:05 S8 Thu, 01.03.18
06:48 01:24 S8 Wed, 28.02.18
06:48 02:19 S8 Tue, 27.02.18
06:48 01:42 S8 Mon, 26.02.18
06:48 01:31 S8 Sun, 25.02.18
06:48 01:35 S8 Sat, 24.02.18
06:48 02:42 S8 Fri, 23.02.18
06:48 01:22 S8 Thu, 22.02.18
06:48 01:41 S8 Wed, 21.02.18
06:48 01:18 S8 Mon, 19.02.18
06:48 01:29 S8 Sun, 18.02.18
06:48 01:46 S8 Sat, 17.02.18
06:48 02:51 S8 Fri, 16.02.18
06:48 01:48 S8 Thu, 15.02.18
06:48 01:44 S8 Wed, 14.02.18
06:48 01:51 S8 Tue, 13.02.18
06:48 01:51 S8 Sun, 11.02.18
06:48 01:20 S8 Sat, 10.02.18
06:48 01:28 S8 Fri, 09.02.18
06:48 01:49 S8 Thu, 08.02.18
06:48 01:25 S8 Wed, 07.02.18
06:48 01:32 S8 Tue, 06.02.18
06:48 01:26 S8 Mon, 05.02.18
06:48 01:26 S8 Sun, 04.02.18
06:48 01:24 S8 Sat, 03.02.18
06:48 01:33 S8 Fri, 02.02.18
06:48 01:42 S8 Thu, 01.02.18
06:48 01:43 S8 Wed, 31.01.18
06:48 01:31 S8 Tue, 30.01.18
06:48 01:56 S8 Mon, 29.01.18
06:48 01:23 S8 Sun, 28.01.18
06:48 01:36 S8 Sat, 27.01.18
06:48 01:40 S8 Fri, 26.01.18
06:48 01:38 S8 Thu, 25.01.18
06:48 01:37 S8 Wed, 24.01.18
06:48 02:22 S8 Tue, 23.01.18
06:48 01:44 S8 Mon, 22.01.18
06:48 01:44 S8 Sun, 21.01.18
06:48 01:34 S8 Sat, 20.01.18
06:48 01:41 S8 Fri, 19.01.18
06:48 03:10 S8 Thu, 18.01.18
06:48 01:36 S8 Wed, 17.01.18
06:48 01:34 S8 Mon, 15.01.18
06:48 01:24 S8 Sun, 14.01.18
06:48 01:24 S8 Sat, 13.01.18
06:48 01:41 S8 Fri, 12.01.18
06:48 02:18 S8 Thu, 11.01.18
06:48 01:26 S8 Wed, 10.01.18
06:48 01:32 S8 Tue, 09.01.18
06:48 01:55 S8 Mon, 08.01.18
06:48 01:38 S8 Fri, 05.01.18
06:48 01:43 S8 Thu, 04.01.18
06:48 01:23 S8 Wed, 03.01.18
06:48 01:36 S8 Tue, 02.01.18
06:48 01:29 S8 Mon, 01.01.18
06:48 01:25 S8 Sun, 31.12.17
06:48 02:00 S8 Sat, 30.12.17
06:48 01:48 S8 Fri, 29.12.17
06:48 02:07 S8 Thu, 28.12.17
06:48 01:33 S8 Wed, 27.12.17
06:48 01:38 S8 Tue, 26.12.17
06:48 01:15 S8 Mon, 25.12.17
06:48 01:28 S8 Sun, 24.12.17
06:48 01:30 S8 Fri, 22.12.17
06:48 01:29 S8 Thu, 21.12.17
06:48 01:42 S8 Wed, 20.12.17
06:48 01:22 S8 Tue, 19.12.17
06:48 01:50 S8 Mon, 18.12.17
06:48 01:27 S8 Sun, 17.12.17
06:48 01:28 S8 Sat, 16.12.17
06:48 04:12 S8 Fri, 15.12.17
06:48 01:33 S8 Thu, 14.12.17
06:48 01:37 S8 Wed, 13.12.17
06:48 01:29 S8 Tue, 12.12.17
06:48 01:55 S8 Mon, 11.12.17
06:48 01:36 S8 Sun, 10.12.17
06:48 01:31 S8 Sat, 09.12.17