Wiedikon to Oerlikon - Next Trains

Departure Delay Train
11:07 01:00 S2
11:18 01:00 S8
11:37 01:00 S2
11:48 01:00 S8

 

Average Delay for Next Train

Average Delay
Same week day: 02:32
All days: 02:34


Departure Delay Train Date
11:07 01:25 S2 Sun, 20.05.18
11:07 02:38 S2 Sat, 19.05.18
11:07 02:37 S2 Fri, 18.05.18
11:07 02:50 S2 Thu, 17.05.18
11:07 04:47 S2 Wed, 16.05.18
11:07 02:17 S2 Tue, 15.05.18
11:07 06:06 S2 Mon, 14.05.18
11:07 01:59 S2 Sun, 13.05.18
11:07 02:55 S2 Sat, 12.05.18
11:07 03:34 S2 Fri, 11.05.18
11:07 01:48 S2 Thu, 10.05.18
11:07 02:36 S2 Wed, 09.05.18
11:07 02:18 S2 Tue, 08.05.18
11:07 02:12 S2 Mon, 07.05.18
11:07 02:05 S2 Sun, 06.05.18
11:07 02:10 S2 Sat, 05.05.18
11:07 02:33 S2 Fri, 04.05.18
11:07 02:48 S2 Thu, 03.05.18
11:07 02:47 S2 Wed, 02.05.18
11:07 02:27 S2 Tue, 01.05.18
11:07 02:20 S2 Mon, 30.04.18
11:07 02:55 S2 Sun, 29.04.18
11:07 02:07 S2 Sat, 28.04.18
11:07 01:32 S2 Fri, 27.04.18
11:07 04:56 S2 Thu, 26.04.18
11:07 02:16 S2 Wed, 25.04.18
11:07 02:36 S2 Tue, 24.04.18
11:07 04:14 S2 Mon, 23.04.18
11:07 02:11 S2 Sun, 22.04.18
11:07 02:30 S2 Sat, 21.04.18
11:07 02:51 S2 Fri, 20.04.18
11:07 09:37 S2 Thu, 19.04.18
11:07 03:40 S2 Tue, 17.04.18
11:07 03:05 S2 Mon, 16.04.18
11:07 01:30 S2 Sun, 15.04.18
11:07 03:28 S2 Sat, 14.04.18
11:07 02:10 S2 Fri, 13.04.18
11:07 10:22 S2 Thu, 12.04.18
11:07 02:59 S2 Wed, 11.04.18
11:07 02:10 S2 Tue, 10.04.18
11:07 02:47 S2 Mon, 09.04.18
11:07 02:19 S2 Sun, 08.04.18
11:07 02:23 S2 Sat, 07.04.18
11:07 02:01 S2 Fri, 06.04.18
11:07 03:11 S2 Thu, 05.04.18
11:07 02:40 S2 Wed, 04.04.18
11:07 03:09 S2 Tue, 03.04.18
11:07 01:44 S2 Mon, 02.04.18
11:07 02:18 S2 Sun, 01.04.18
11:07 01:54 S2 Sat, 31.03.18
11:07 02:41 S2 Fri, 30.03.18
11:07 02:31 S2 Thu, 29.03.18
11:07 03:19 S2 Wed, 28.03.18
11:07 99:99 S2 Tue, 27.03.18
11:07 04:50 S2 Mon, 26.03.18
11:07 99:99 S2 Sun, 25.03.18
11:07 99:99 S2 Sat, 24.03.18
11:07 01:56 S2 Fri, 23.03.18
11:07 02:00 S2 Thu, 22.03.18
11:07 08:24 S2 Wed, 21.03.18
11:07 01:53 S2 Tue, 20.03.18
11:07 01:35 S2 Mon, 19.03.18
11:07 02:10 S2 Sun, 18.03.18
11:07 01:17 S2 Sat, 17.03.18
11:07 01:46 S2 Fri, 16.03.18
11:07 01:57 S2 Thu, 15.03.18
11:07 04:49 S2 Wed, 14.03.18
11:07 01:47 S2 Tue, 13.03.18
11:07 01:56 S2 Mon, 12.03.18
11:07 02:02 S2 Sun, 11.03.18
11:07 01:58 S2 Fri, 09.03.18
11:07 01:26 S2 Thu, 08.03.18
11:07 02:02 S2 Wed, 07.03.18
11:07 02:04 S2 Tue, 06.03.18
11:07 02:36 S2 Mon, 05.03.18
11:07 01:46 S2 Sun, 04.03.18
11:07 01:50 S2 Sat, 03.03.18
11:07 99:99 S2 Fri, 02.03.18
11:07 03:55 S2 Fri, 02.03.18
11:07 06:58 S2 Thu, 01.03.18
11:07 01:47 S2 Wed, 28.02.18
11:07 01:54 S2 Tue, 27.02.18
11:07 02:09 S2 Mon, 26.02.18
11:07 01:46 S2 Sun, 25.02.18
11:07 99:99 S2 Sat, 24.02.18
11:07 01:40 S2 Fri, 23.02.18
11:07 02:43 S2 Thu, 22.02.18
11:07 02:45 S2 Wed, 21.02.18
11:07 03:26 S2 Tue, 20.02.18
11:07 01:45 S2 Mon, 19.02.18
11:07 01:51 S2 Sun, 18.02.18
11:07 01:40 S2 Sat, 17.02.18
11:07 02:07 S2 Fri, 16.02.18
11:07 02:03 S2 Thu, 15.02.18
11:07 01:21 S2 Wed, 14.02.18
11:07 01:59 S2 Tue, 13.02.18
11:07 02:51 S2 Sun, 11.02.18
11:07 02:51 S2 Sat, 10.02.18
11:07 01:59 S2 Fri, 09.02.18
11:07 01:48 S2 Thu, 08.02.18
11:07 01:53 S2 Wed, 07.02.18
11:07 01:44 S2 Tue, 06.02.18
11:07 01:44 S2 Mon, 05.02.18
11:07 02:07 S2 Sun, 04.02.18
11:07 02:04 S2 Sat, 03.02.18
11:07 02:06 S2 Fri, 02.02.18
11:07 02:17 S2 Thu, 01.02.18
11:07 02:03 S2 Wed, 31.01.18
11:07 02:04 S2 Tue, 30.01.18
11:07 01:51 S2 Mon, 29.01.18
11:07 01:59 S2 Sun, 28.01.18
11:07 01:39 S2 Sat, 27.01.18
11:07 01:46 S2 Fri, 26.01.18
11:07 01:47 S2 Thu, 25.01.18
11:07 02:05 S2 Wed, 24.01.18
11:07 02:00 S2 Tue, 23.01.18
11:07 01:53 S2 Mon, 22.01.18
11:07 01:49 S2 Sun, 21.01.18
11:07 02:07 S2 Sat, 20.01.18
11:07 01:40 S2 Fri, 19.01.18
11:07 05:43 S2 Thu, 18.01.18
11:07 02:06 S2 Wed, 17.01.18
11:07 01:40 S2 Mon, 15.01.18
11:07 02:05 S2 Sun, 14.01.18
11:07 01:40 S2 Sat, 13.01.18
11:07 02:01 S2 Fri, 12.01.18
11:07 01:22 S2 Thu, 11.01.18
11:07 03:45 S2 Wed, 10.01.18
11:07 04:00 S2 Tue, 09.01.18
11:07 01:37 S2 Mon, 08.01.18
11:07 01:44 S2 Fri, 05.01.18
11:07 02:56 S2 Thu, 04.01.18
11:07 02:37 S2 Wed, 03.01.18
11:07 01:32 S2 Tue, 02.01.18
11:07 01:50 S2 Mon, 01.01.18
11:07 02:26 S2 Sun, 31.12.17
11:07 01:18 S2 Sat, 30.12.17
11:07 01:56 S2 Fri, 29.12.17
11:07 02:11 S2 Thu, 28.12.17
11:07 03:03 S2 Wed, 27.12.17
11:07 02:42 S2 Tue, 26.12.17
11:07 02:18 S2 Mon, 25.12.17
11:07 02:26 S2 Sun, 24.12.17
11:07 02:08 S2 Fri, 22.12.17
11:07 02:04 S2 Thu, 21.12.17
11:07 01:54 S2 Wed, 20.12.17
11:07 04:57 S2 Tue, 19.12.17
11:07 03:28 S2 Mon, 18.12.17
11:07 03:02 S2 Sun, 17.12.17
11:07 01:32 S2 Sat, 16.12.17
11:07 03:36 S2 Fri, 15.12.17
11:07 03:28 S2 Thu, 14.12.17
11:07 01:50 S2 Wed, 13.12.17
11:07 03:56 S2 Tue, 12.12.17
11:07 02:07 S2 Mon, 11.12.17
11:07 01:49 S2 Sun, 10.12.17
11:07 01:57 S2 Sat, 09.12.17